Skip To Main Content

desktop-menu-container

mobile-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-header-utility-nav

translate-container

header-container

mobile-top-container

district-nav

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

header-utility-nav

translate-container

search-container

popups-container

horizontal-nav

Meet the Team

Our counselors and social workers work with students in many ways. From social emotional learning to course selection and college admissions prep, we have you covered. Don't hesitate to come in and see how we can help you!

School Counselors

 

 

Taylor Barker (Kj-Ni)
taylor.barker@lps53.org
816.736.7161

 

 

Mindy Beard (Co-Gra)
mindy.beard@lps53.org
816.736.7045

 

Brooke Dorr (A-Cn)
brooke.dorr@lps53.org
816.736.7043
 


Nikki Duncan (Nj-SL)
nikki.duncan@lps53.org
816.736.7058

 

 

Jamie Jensen (Sm-Z)
jamie.jensen@lps53.org
816.736.7042

 

 

Brenda Wiederholt (Grb-Ki, ELL)
brenda.wiederholt@lps53.org
816.736.7049

Social Workers


Kris Boyle (L-Z)

kris.boyle@lps53.org

816.736.5348


Beth Schroeder (A-K)

beth.schroeder

816.736.5336


Bear

Emotional Support Animal

- I love treats!

Administrative Assistants


Jessie Allison

jessie.allison@lps53.org

816.736.7046


Lois Magnuson (Registrar)

lois.magnuson@lps53.org

816.736.7076


Krista Quinn

krista.quinn@lps53.org

816.736.7061